Sicoplan NV

Koningin Astridlaan 46
    B-8930 LAUWE

+32 56 43 90 11


Monday - Friday: 8:00 – 12:00,
                                13:00 – 17:00

Legal form: Public Limited Company
                   (Naamloze Vennootschap)

Board Of Directors

Herr Jürgen Philipps, Chairman

Dr.-Ing. Hans W. Fechner, Director

Managing Director

Dirk Traen

All content of this Internet site has been carefully reviewed. We make every effort to constantly expand and update this range of information. However, we do not accept responsibility for guaranteeing that the information and data published here is accurate, up-to-date and complete. Sicoplan or the Siempelkamp group does not review or endorse, and is not responsible for, any websites linked from or to the website, the content of those websites, the third parties named therein or their products and services.